Upcoming Events

Monday, September 26, 2022
Preschool Storytime 5:30 to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Popsicle Stick Campfire Craft 1:00 to 2:00pm
Cozy Mystery Book Club 4:00 to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
The Price is Right (Almost) 4:00 to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Snacks Around the World Alger Public Library 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022
Preschool Storytime 5:30 to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Witch Hat Craft 1:00 to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Legos 4:00 to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Stand Alone Ghost 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2022
Preschool Storytime 5:30 to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Q-Tip Skeleton Craft 1:00 to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
String Art 4:00 to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Folded paper pumpkin 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2022
Preschool Storytime 5:30 to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Bat Craft 1:00 to 2:00pm