Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 1, 2022
Reindeer Headband 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2022
Preschool Storytime 5:30 to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Popsicle Stick Reindeer Ornament 1:00 to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
No Sew Snowman 4:00 to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Bell Ornament 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022
Preschool Storytime 5:30 to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Popsicle Stick Snowmen 1:00 to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Holiday Plates 4:00 to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Bottle Cap Ornament 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2022
Preschool Storytime 5:30 to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Paper Plate Christmas Tree 1:00 to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Hot Chocolate Bar 4:00 to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Trim His Beard Santa 12:00 to 1:00pm
Gingerbread House Contest 3:30 to 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Handprint Penguin 1:00 to 2:00pm