Upcoming Events

Monday, May 30, 2022
CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY All day
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Storytime 12:00 to 1:00pm
Cozy Mystery Book Club 4:00 to 5:00pm
Board of Trustee Meeting 6:00 to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Whatever Wednesday 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2022
Let's Get crafty! 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Whatever Wednesday 4:00 to 5:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2022
Book Club 5:00 to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Summer Read Kickoff Event!! 3:00 to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Sand Art 4:00 to 5:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2022
Adult Coloring 2:00 to 3:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2022
Preschool Story Time 5:00 to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Paper Loop Pufferfish Craft 12:00 to 1:00pm
The "Find the Joy" Magic Show featuring Sedgewick the live Hedgehog 3:00 to 4:00pm
Paper Loop Pufferfish Craft 4:00 to 5:00pm