Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 9, 2021
Yarn Hat Ornament 4:30 to 6:00pm
Monday, December 13, 2021
Preschool Story Time 6:00 to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Coffee Filter Snowman 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Tree Ornaments 5:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Book Christmas Tree 4:30 to 6:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021
Adult Coloring 2:00 to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Alger Book Club 9:00 to 10:00am
Monday, December 20, 2021
Preschool Story Time 6:00 to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Magical Reindeer Food 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Foil Art Decoration 5:00pm